DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Walt Whitman HS in Bethesda
7100 Whitier Blvd
A209
Bethesda, MD 20817
(Montgomery County)
Mar 2, 2019 - Mar 31, 2019
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10