DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Congregation Beth El in Bethesda
8215 Old Georgetown Road
Bender Social Hall A
Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Mar 17, 2019 - Jun 2, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 2
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 4
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 6
Sun, May 5, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, May 19, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 8
Sun, May 26, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 10