DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Winston Churchill HS in Potomac
11300 Gainsborough Road
116
Potomac, MD 20854
(Montgomery County)
Mar 11, 2019 - Apr 15, 2019
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10