DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Our Lady of Good Counsel HS in Olney
17301 Old Vic Boulevard
203
Olney, MD 20832
(Montgomery County)
Jan 7, 2019 - Mar 11, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10