DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Clarksburg HS
22500 Wims Road
118
Clarksburg, MD 20871
(Montgomery County)
Jan 23, 2019 - Mar 4, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10