DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

B'nai Shalom in Olney
18401 Burtfield Drive
Triple Classroom.
Olney, MD 20832
(Montgomery County)
Mar 11, 2019 - Apr 11, 2019
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 1
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 2
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 4
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 5
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 6
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 7
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 8
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 9
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 10