DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Falls Church Episcopal Church
115 E. Fairfax St.
Nicolson Hall
Falls Church, VA 22046
(Falls Church City County)
Apr 6, 2019 - May 19, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, May 4, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, May 5, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, May 18, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, May 19, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 10