DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
2
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Jan 12, 2019 - Feb 16, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10