DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1

Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
May 6, 2019 - May 17, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, May 6, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, May 7, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, May 8, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, May 9, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, May 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, May 15, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, May 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 10