DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Damascus HS
25921 Ridge Road
150.
Damascus, MD 20872
(Montgomery County)
Apr 15, 2019 - May 13, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, May 1, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Fri, May 3, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Mon, May 6, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Wed, May 8, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Fri, May 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, May 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10