DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
1
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Jun 1, 2019 - Jun 30, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10