DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
4301 East-West Highway

Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Jul 22, 2019 - Aug 2, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm Unit 10