DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Archbishop Spalding HS in Severn
8080 New Cut Rd

Severn, MD 21144
(Anne Arundel County)
Jul 29, 2019 - Aug 9, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10