DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Congregation Beth El in Bethesda
8215 Old Georgetown Road

Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Aug 5, 2019 - Aug 16, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 11:30 am - 2:45 pm Unit 5
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 11:30 am - 2:45 pm Unit 10