DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Pallotti HS (St. Vincent) in Laurel
113 Saint Mary's Place

Laurel, MD 20707
(Prince George's County)
Jun 10, 2019 - Jun 21, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 10