DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Clarksburg HS
22500 Wims Road

Clarksburg, MD 20871
(Montgomery County)
Jun 17, 2019 - Jun 28, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 10