DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Blair HS in Silver Spring
51 University Blvd.

Silver Spring, MD 20901
(Montgomery County)
Jul 8, 2019 - Jul 19, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Unit 10