DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Falls Church Episcopal Church
115 E. Fairfax St.
Fellowship Hall
Falls Church, VA 22046
(Falls Church City County)
Jul 15, 2019 - Jul 26, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10