DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
1
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Oct 12, 2019 - Nov 10, 2019
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10