DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
2
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Dec 2, 2019 - Dec 13, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 10