DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
4301 East-West Highway
C202
Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Jan 22, 2020 - Mar 4, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10