DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
4301 East-West Highway
C207
Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Apr 21, 2020 - May 26, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Tue, May 5, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Thu, May 7, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Tue, May 12, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Thu, May 14, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Tue, May 19, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Thu, May 21, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Tue, May 26, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10