DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Walt Whitman @ Pyle Middle School in Bethesda
6311 Wilson Ln
151
Bethesda, MD 20817
(Montgomery County)
Feb 29, 2020 - Mar 29, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10