DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Walter Johnson HS in Bethesda
6400 Rock Spring Drive
192
Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Nov 18, 2019 - Dec 23, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10