DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Walter Johnson HS in Bethesda
6400 Rock Spring Drive
194
Bethesda, MD 20814
(Montgomery County)
Feb 4, 2020 - Mar 5, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10