DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Damascus HS
25921 Ridge Road
132
Damascus, MD 20872
(Montgomery County)
Nov 14, 2019 - Dec 19, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10