DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Damascus HS
25921 Ridge Road
208
Damascus, MD 20872
(Montgomery County)
Apr 20, 2020 - May 11, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Fri, May 1, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Mon, May 4, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Wed, May 6, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Fri, May 8, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, May 11, 2020 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10