DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Archbishop Spalding HS in Severn
8080 New Cut Rd

Severn, MD 21144
(Anne Arundel County)
Mar 2, 2020 - Mar 13, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:15 pm Unit 10