DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Our Lady of Good Counsel HS in Olney
17301 Old Vic Boulevard

Olney, MD 20832
(Montgomery County)
Nov 4, 2019 - Dec 2, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 1
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 2
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 5
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 6
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 7
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 8
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 9
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 3:30 pm - 6:45 pm Unit 10