DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Blair HS in Silver Spring
51 University Blvd.
141
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(Montgomery County)
Mar 7, 2020 - Apr 5, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10