DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

South River HS in Edgewater
201 Central Ave. East

Edgewater, MD 21037
(Anne Arundel County)
Nov 11, 2019 - Nov 22, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 1
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 2
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 3
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 4
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 5
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 6
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 7
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 8
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 9
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 2:30 pm - 5:45 pm Unit 10