DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Washington International School (DC/MD/VA)
3100 Macomb Street NW

Washington, DC 20008
(Washington DC County)
Jan 25, 2020 - Apr 18, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10