DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Northwest HS in Germantown
13501 Richter Farm Road
204
Germantown, MD 20874
(Montgomery County)
Oct 5, 2019 - Nov 3, 2019
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10