DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
1
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Dec 14, 2019 - Dec 30, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 4
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 5
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 6
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 8
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 9
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Unit 10