DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Rockville Town Center
30 Courthouse Square, G-1
2
Rockville, MD 20850
(Montgomery County)
Apr 4, 2020 - Apr 19, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 1
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 2
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 3
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 4
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 5
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 6
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 7
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 8
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 9
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm Unit 10