DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Trinity Presbyterian Church in Arlington
5533 - 16th Street North,
Fellowship Hall
Arlington, VA 22205
(Arlington County)
Oct 12, 2019 - Dec 14, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 3
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 5
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 9
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 10