DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Trinity Presbyterian Church in Arlington
5533 - 16th Street North,
Fellowship Hall
Arlington, VA 22205
(Arlington County)
Jan 4, 2020 - Mar 7, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 3
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 5
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 9
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 10