DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Episcopal HS in Alexandria
Stadium Drive

Alexandria, VA 22302
(Alexandria City County)
Jan 19, 2020 - May 3, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 1
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 2
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 3
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 4
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 5
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 6
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 7
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 8
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 9
Sun, May 3, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:45 pm Unit 10