DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

St. Stephen's/St. Agnes in Alexandria
1000 St Stephens Road

Alexandria, VA 22302
(Alexandria City County)
Oct 27, 2019 - Dec 15, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10