DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

St. Stephen's/St. Agnes in Alexandria
1000 St Stephens Road

Alexandria, VA 22302
(Alexandria City County)
Jan 5, 2020 - Mar 15, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10